The |eGo| Clan founded in 24Oct 2005. Actually we are playing the game
No One Lives Forever 1 ("NOLF"); a very old Ego-Shooter game.
In earlier times we played also CS 1.6, ET and UT2004.

We are a german clan (the leader |eGo|L.Icepick speaks also Dutch), but our general language is in English.
You can contact Icepick via facebook or look into the No One Lives Forever group on Facebook or by writing me an email.

Playing for fun

  Posted by |eGo|L.Icepick - June 2019

Hoi all Nolfers!
Up for a game? We still meet each other once a week on nolf for a good fight.
Join the facebook group - or write me an email (see Quick Info on the left) to join the whatsapp group.

|eGo| and others play usually on Saturdays at 09:30pm Germany / 03:30pm New York
and on Sundays at 11:00pm Germany / 05:00pm New York

We run 3 NOLF1 gameservers 24/7, you can see an live-updated server list on http://livestatus.ego-clan.com
Use these IP-adresses to join our servers:
Nolf Server #1 IP: nolfserver.ego-clan.com:50000 (Deathmatch)
Nolf Server #2 IP: nolfserver.ego-clan.com:50001 (Harm vs Unity)
Nolf Server #3  IP: nolfserver.ego-clan.com:50002  (Low Life Server)
Teamspeak 3 Server: teamspeak.ego-clan.com:50005



See all Nolf Servers + Online Players without starting the game on livestatus.ego-clan.com
Missing the in-game server list/ overview just like in the screenshot above? This can be fixed.
 

How does Nolf Multiplayer looks alike? See here compilation of different maps:
 


 

Greetings
|eGo|Icepick


 


NEWS ARCHIVE [1]